Dragon Rose (Tales of the Latter Kingdoms Book 1)

  • Dragon Rose Tales of the Latter Kingdoms Book 2
  • Dragon Rose Tales of the Latter Kingdoms
  • Dragon Rose Tales of the Latter Kingdoms
  • Book of Jasher 11-20 - Nimrod's Wicked Reign - Abimelech Returns Lovely Sarah to Abraham
  • DRAGON PARANORMAL ROMANCE The Dragons Mate Historical Weredragon Shifter Romance Ancient World Were
  • Dragon Detectives The Complete Series Dragon Shifter Alpha Male Romance Dragon Detectives Paranormal
  • The Djinn Wars: Official Trailer
  • The Great Wall Official Trailer 1 (2017) - Matt Damon Movie
  • The Antichrist Shall Come
  • Brave Companions Portraits In History

The shadow of the cursed Dragon Lord has hung over the town of Lirinsholme for centuries, and no one ever knows when the Dragon will claim his next doomed Bride. Rhianne Menyon has dreams of being a painter, but her world changes forever when a single moment of sacrifice brings her to Black's Keep as the Dragon's latest Bride. As she attempts to adjust to her new life — and to know something of the monster who is now her husband — she begins to see that the curse is far crueler than she first believed. Unraveling the mystery of what happened to the Dragon's Brides is only the beginning….

Author’s Note: All Tales of the Latter Kingdoms novels are written as standalone books and can be read in any order.