Dragon Age Library Edition Volume 1: Silent Grove, Those Who Speak, Until We sleep

  • Dragon Age Library Edition, Volume 1 – Hands on HD Review – by Dark Horse
  • Dragon Age Library Edition Volume 1 by David Gaider
  • Dragon Age (Longplay/Lore) – 033: The Silent Grove/Those Who Speak/Until We Sleep (OST)
  • Dragon Age: Inquisition character kits and The Masked Empire! (Bioware Blast)
  • Dragon Age Comic Overview [Part 1/3] – The Silent Grove
  • Dragon Age Comic Overview [Part 3/3] – Until We Sleep
  • Dragon Age Comic Overview [Part 2/3] – Those Who Speak
  • See You Again / Love Me Like You Do / Sugar (Acoustic Mashup)
  • Nerdlocker Comic Book Review – Dragon Age: Those Who Speak #1
  • 2CELLOS – Game of Thrones [OFFICIAL VIDEO]
Amazon Price: $39.99 $25.99 You save: $14.00 (35%). (as of July 22, 2017 2:48 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Helping set the stage for BioWare's hotly anticipated Dragon Age: Inquisition, this deluxe oversized hardcover collects every Dark Horse Dragon Age comic to date–The Silent Grove, Those Who Speak, and Until We Sleep— an epic trilogy complete in one volume, written by Dragon Age lead writer David Gaider! This edition also features extensive annotations from the creators of the comics as well as a section of never-before-seen related material.